The Committee

President – Ron Williams
Chairman – Peter Coombs
Secretary – Marian Nicholson
Treasurer – David Raymond
Judges Convenor – Terry Western
Entries Secretary – Bridget Berrecloth
Registrar- Trevor Nicholson
Fund Raising – Carol Coombs
Information Stand – Sylvia Williams
Trophies Secretary – Sue Wolny
Show Manager – Vince Wolny
Maureen Western
David Milne
Anne Milne

If you need to contact a member of the committee
click the blue email links above or
contact the secretary on 01600 891306